Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Divine Union
23 juin 2011

Who am I?

What I am really is my soul and I only progressively discover little bits of what that means. I long to discover more of what I am every day through my praying and putting into practice my passions and desires, opening to the truth of my emotions and intentions and discovering emotionally how my soul affects everything around me.

Here is a summary of my life :

I was born in Brussels - Belgium and studied business administration at the University of Brussels. This is not telling much about what I really am though.

In August 2007, after 17 years and various positions in the business world, I quit my last job as a business consultant in my 40 years. I sold my appartment and belongings in Brussels and started to travel the world guided by the inner voice of my heart. In a desire to know more of my true self and awaken to my soul, I have been then following several teachers and successively introduced to many sacred traditions of Egypt, Tibet, India, China, Palestine, the Incas, Native Americans and Celts.

After following these 'natural love' teachings during almost 2 years, I maried Araya in August 2009 and lived most of the time in Reno, Nevada USA over a period of almost 20 months. During that period, we were both initiated during 9 months by Padma Aon to transmit the teachings of Shakti and Womb Wisdom. Between April 2010 and september 2011, we have been teaching workshops and giving transmissions (see our site Power of Love).

In march 2011, we decided to move to South West of France (Aude, Pyrénées) in following our desire to teach more in Europe.

About just a month later, we discovered the Divine Love path. This increased my longing to know my soul, God's Truth and to start a relationship with God to receive Divine Love in the process. The call was so strong for me and my wife that we decided to move to Wilkesdale, Queensland (Australia) and grow in love among the largest Divine Love community of people that we know and in direct connexion with Jesus - AJ Miller, the main messenger of Divine Truth on earth I believe. 

A few months later, I separated from my wife in a desire to be more loving to myself and to concentrate better on knowing my own soul.

I long every day to discover more of my true passions and desires and to share these gifts to the world. I long to grow my relationship with God and to know more of my soul and my soul mate.

This website is part of the implementation of this deep soul desire to share my experiences about the Way to God.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité