Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Divine Union
11 décembre 2012

Welcome

This site is intended to share my personal experiences, practical informations and tips to help anybody willing to discover and learn about Divine Truth and to engage on the Path of Divine Love as it is presently taught by AJ Miller and Mary Luck which claim to be Jesus and Mary Magdalene.

Their teachings about Divin Truth are the original teachings form the first century and are nowhere else to be found on earth at this time as far as I'm aware of. Most of the material is online for free on www.divinetruth.com and on Divine Truth Channel (YouTube).

This website is not up to date and does not reflect all my present understanding about Divine Truth. My apologies for that. I'll update it as soon as possible.  


 

Photo 17

  The informations shared on the site do not have any dogmatic or religious content and are independant of any religion or spiritual movement. There are just the sharing of my personal experience of my relationship with God and of my present understanding of Divine Truth. They are of my own responsability only. So as I receive more Divine Love in my soul and as my condition of love improves as a result of it, it is possible and likely that some of these informations may have to be reviewed and corrected. I invite you then to experiment by yourself what is presented in order to make it your own personal experience.

 

 
On this website (under construction ...), you will soon find:

 

  • The schedule of Events (sharings, intro talks, sessions Q / A, etc ...)
  • Some informations concerning the Path of Divine Love, God, etc...
  • Sharing of Experiences and learnings that may be useful to your own progressions (to be added)
  • The Services or passions and desires I enjoy sharing in my life (to be added)
  • Some precious Links in the Resources section : AJ Miller, James Padgett and other useful links or informations
  •  And finally, a brief overview Who are we? and what has led us to share these Divine Truths with you.

 
Enjoy your visit and see you soon,

Pierre


"If you follow the human laws, you become earth bound

If you follow the Divine Laws, you become Divine "


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité